NY's Finest (VINYL - 2LP)

Pete Rock

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager

Two LP set. Explicit Version of NY's Finest by Pete Rock, the Rapper, DJ, producer who first emerged in 1991 as half of the duo with C.L. Smooth with the All Souled Out EP. NY's Finest, as the name suggests, features many of New York City's most respected and successful rap artists. As with previous Pete Rock albums, the album features an array of guest artists, and prior to it's completion, Rock expressed interest in collaborating with rappers such as Papoose, Method Man, Redman, Fat Joe, D-Block, Lupe Fiasco, Slum Village, MF DOOM, Jim Jones, Raekwon, Masta Killa, Cappadonna & Ghostface Killah. The album also sees Rock rapping on five songs. Nature Sounds Records. 2008.


  1. Pete Intro - Pete Rock
  2. We Roll
  3. Till I Retire
  4. Questions - Pete Rock, Royal Flush
  5. Best Believe
  6. Ready Fe War
  7. Don't Be Mad
  8. Bring Y'all Back
  9. The Best Secret
  10. That's What I Am Talking About
  11. The PJ's
  12. Made Man
  13. Let's Go
  14. Comprehend


Utgitt 2008 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Hip Hop Antall spor 15
Artist Pete Rock Label Nature Sounds
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer NASD135.1