Official Release Series Vol. 4 (VINYL - 4LP)

Neil Young

1 249,00 1 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis

The fourth installment in his Official Release Series (ORS): a box set that includes his classic ‘80s records Hawks & DovesRe•ac•torand This Note’s for You, as well as his Eldorado EP, previously released only in Japan and Australia.

The ORS Vol 4 collects an eclectic set of decade-spanning sounds. Hawks & Doves (1980) revisits his folk roots and explores some of his most country-leaning offerings; the blistering Re•ac•tor (1981) showcases a stomping set of heavy, overdriven rock with Crazy Horse; and This Note’s for You (1988) casts Youngas a big band leader, belting out intricately arranged blues. The Eldorado EP (1989) is full of feral distortion and earthy crunch featuring Young backed by The Restless (Chad Cromwell and Rick Rosas). It includes two thundering tracks — “Cocaine Eyes” and “Heavy Love”— not available on any other album.

Disk 1
  1. Little Wing
  2. The Old Homestead
  3. Lost in Space
  4. Captain Kennedy
  5. Stayin’ Power
  6. Coastline
  7. Union Man
  8. Comin’ Apart at Every Nail
  9. Hawks & Doves
Disk 2
  1. Opera Star
  2. Surfer Joe and Moe the Sleaze
  3. T-Bone
  4. Get Back on It
  5. Southern Pacific
  6. Motor City
  7. Rapid Transit
  8. Shots
Disk 3
  1. Ten Men Workin’
  2. This Note’s for You
  3. Coupe de Ville
  4. Life In The City
  5. Twilight
  6. Married Man
  7. Sunny Inside
  8. Can’t Believe Your Lyin’
  9. Hey Hey
  10. One Thing
Disk 4
  1. Cocaine Eyes
  2. Don’t Cry
  3. Heavy Love
  4. On Broadway
  5. Eldorado
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL - 4LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 4
Antall spor 32 Artist Neil Young
Bestillingsnummer 0093624893271

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende