Once In A Live Time (VINYL - 4LP - 180 gram)

Dream Theater

449,00 44900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The first official live album of Dream Theater, Once In A LIVEtime, was released to great critical acclaim in 1998 after recording an intense live show in Paris earlier that year. Their musical skills guarantee a legendary performance, at times resembling Yes' or Emerson, Lake & Palmer's prog prowess.

Highlights include their instrumental tour de force "Ytse Jam" as well as the fan favorites "Pull Me Under", "Lie", "Metropolis" and certain portions of their lengthy "A Change of Seasons" composition. Combined, this recording takes 2,5 hours to experience from front to back, and so this release deserves all 4 LP's the grooves are pressed on. Available on vinyl for the first time!


Disk 1
  1. A Change Of Seasons I: The Crimson Sunrise
  2. A Change Of Seasons II: Innocence
  3. Puppies On Acid
  4. Just Let Me Breathe
Disk 2
  1. Voices
  2. Take The Time
Disk 3
  1. Derek Sherinian Piano Solo
  2. Lines In The Sand
Disk 4
  1. Scarred
  2. A Change Of Seasons IV: The Darkest Of Winters
  3. YTSE Jam
  4. Mike Portnoy Drum Solo
Disk 5
  1. Trial Of Tears
  2. Hollow Years
Disk 6
  1. Take Away My Pain
  2. Caught In A Web
  3. Lie
Disk 7
  1. Peruvian Skies
  2. John Petrucci Guitar Solo
  3. Pull Me Under
Disk 8
  1. Metropolis
  2. Learning To Live
  3. A Change Of Seasons VII: The Crimson Sunset


Utgitt 1998 Reutgitt 2013
Format VINYL - 4LP - 180 gram Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 23
Artist Dream Theater Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Bestillingsnummer MOVLP906