Once Twice Melody - Deluxe Edition (VINYL - 2LP - Coloured)

Beach House

1 449,00 1 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis

Once Twice Melody, the first album produced entirely by Beach House, was recorded at Pachyderm studio in Cannon Falls, MN, United Studio in Los Angeles, CA, and Apple Orchard Studios in Baltimore, MD. For the first time, a live string ensemble was used, with arrangements by David Campbell. Once Twice Melody was mostly mixed by Alan Moulder but a few tracks were also mixed by Caesar Edmunds, Trevor Spencer, and Dave Fridmann.

Box Set Contents :

- 2LPs – LP1 – 140g Gold Vinyl LP2 – 140g Clear Vinyl
- Telescoping Box on White Faux Leather with Gold Foil
- 2LP Outer Sleeves
- 2LP Inner Sleeves
- 32pg Lyric Book
- 2x 24” x 24” Pull Out Posters

Disk 1
  1. Once Twice Melody
  2. Superstar
  3. Pink Funeral
  4. Through Me
  5. Runaway
  6. ESP
  7. New Romance
  8. Over and Over
Disk 2
  1. Sunset
  2. Only You Know
  3. Another Go Around
  4. Masquerade
  5. Illusion of Forever
  6. Finale
  7. The Bells
  8. Hurts to Love
  9. Many Nights
  10. Modern Love Stories
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL - 2LP - Coloured
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 2
Artist Beach House Bestillingsnummer BELLA1289VX