One From The Heart - Soundtrack (VINYL - 180 gram)

Tom Waits & Crystal Gayle

186,75 18675 Veil. pris 249,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
'One From The Heart' is a soundtrack album of Tom Waits compositions for the Francis Ford Coppola film of the same name. The movie is set entirely in Las Vegas, on the Las Vegas Strip and the desert surrounding the city.

Singer Crystal Gayle is featured prominently on this in 1982 released album, performing either solo or in duets with Waits. The result is one of the most beautifully wrought soundtrack collaborations in history. The soundtrack was also nominated for an Academy award for Original Music score.

'One From The Heart' is a welcome addition to any soundtrack library, but also an essential one to the shelf of any Waits or Gayle fan.


Disk 1
  1. Opening Montage (Medley)
  2. Is There Any Way Out Of This Dream?
  3. Picking Up After You
  4. Old Boyfriends
  5. Broken Bicycles
Disk 2
  1. I Beg Your Pardon
  2. Little Boy Blue
  3. Instrumental Montage (Medley)
  4. You Can't Unring A Bell
  5. This One's From The Heart
  6. Take Me Home
  7. Presents


Utgitt 1982 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Tom Waits & Crystal Gayle
Label Music On Vinyl Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP235