Inngår i kampanje
  • Vinyl Nice Price - 3 for 500,-

Origin Of Symmetry (VINYL - 2LP)


199,00 19900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Muse (USA): Matthew Bellamy (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Chris Wolstenholme (bass guitar); Dominic Howard (drums). Recording information: Ridge Farm Studios, Surry, England (2001); Real World, Wiltshire, England. The sophomore release by this English rock trio makes good on the promise of the band's debut, SHOWBIZ. Like that album, ORIGIN OF SYMMETRY is a lush, artfully arranged album of epic, heady rock (complete with electronics, swirling guitars, baroque keyboard embellishments, and dramatic vocals) that is sure to garner comparisons to Radiohead. In addition to their grand sonic canvases, though, Muse have a way with a melodic hook, and consequently balance out the progressive tendencies of the music with straightforward rock accessibility. All of these factors are more pronounced on ORIGIN than on the debut, and the result is a release that positions Muse as one of the more promising acts on the U.K.'s new rock scene.

Utgitt 2001 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 11 Artist Muse
Bestillingsnummer 0825646909452
  1. New Born
  2. Bliss
  3. Space Dementia
  4. Hyper Music
  5. Plug In Baby
  6. Citizen Erased
  7. Micro Cuts
  8. Screenager
  9. Darkshines
  10. Feeling Good
  11. Megalomania

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i