Outbursts (VINYL - 180g)

Turin Brakes

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Turin Breaks rediscover their acoustic folk sound on their fifth studio album 'Outbursts'. The London based duo follow up 'Dark On Fire' with a return to the sound that graced critically acclaimed debut 'The Optimist LP' while retaining the pop sensibility of their top 5 hit 'Painkiller'. Fresh from working on albums with Take That, Dido and Lisa Mitchell, these sought after singer-songwriters set upon their own creation of melancholic and wistful songs. The single 'The Sea Of Change' is included.


Disk 1
  1. The Sea Change
  2. Mirror
  3. Rocket Song
  4. Paper Heart
  5. The Invitation
  6. Will Power
Disk 2
  1. Apocalips
  2. Embryos
  3. Never Stops
  4. The Letting Down
  5. Radio Silence
  6. Outbursts



Utgitt 2010 Format VINYL - 180g
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Turin Brakes
Label Music On Vinyl Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP108