Outrospective (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)


Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Good for Saturday nights as well as Sunday mornings, Maxi Jazz, Rollo and Sister Bliss are the holy trinity at the centre of the U.K. electronic Dance collective Faithless.

Catapulted into fame by their 1996 banger "Insomnia", the group went on to play almost every stage, club and festival known to man. Twice.

Outrospective was their third and most successful album, where Maxi Jazz's trendy vicar approach and Sister Bliss & Rollo's innate sense of what makes music work reach their climax. It is more upbeat in tempo and emotion and has an intuitive production that emphasizes their E-flavoured spirituality to a tee. Featuring Dido and their biggest selling hit "We Come One".


  1. Donny X
  2. Not Enuff Love
  3. We Come 1
  4. Crazy English Summer
  5. Muhammad Ali
  6. Machines R Us
  7. One Step Too Far
  8. Tarantula
  9. Giving Myself Away
  10. Code
  11. Evergreen
  12. Liontamer


Utgitt 2001 Reutgitt 2011
Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram Sjanger Dance
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Faithless Label Music On Vinyl
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP329