Inngår i
  • Vinyl Nice Price - 4 for 750,-
  • Vinyl Nice Price - 3 for 600,-

Pet Sounds - 50th Anniversary Edition (VINYL - 180 gram - Stereo)

The Beach Boys

269,00 26900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the STEREO mix of this classic album. Pet Sounds is the 11th studio album by The Beach Boys, originally released on May 16, 1966. It initially met with a lukewarm critical and commercial response in the United States, peaking at #10 in the Billboard 200, a significantly lower placement than the band's preceding albums. In the United Kingdom, the album was hailed by it's music press and was an immediate commercial success, peaking at #2 in the UK Top 40 Albums Chart and remaining among the top ten positions for six months. Pet Sounds has subsequently garnered worldwide acclaim from critics and musicians alike, and is widely considered to be one of the most influential albums in music history.

  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice (Stereo)
  2. You Still Believe in Me (Stereo)
  3. That's Not Me (Stereo)
  4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder) (Stereo)
  5. I'm Waiting for the Day (Stereo)
  6. Let's Go Away for Awhile (Stereo)
  7. Sloop John B (Stereo)
  8. God Only Knows (Stereo)
  9. I Know There's an Answer (Stereo)
  10. Here Today (Stereo)
  11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times (Stereo)
  12. Pet Sounds (Stereo)
  13. Caroline, No (Stereo)
Utgitt 1966 Reutgitt 2016
Format VINYL - 180 gram - Stereo Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist The Beach Boys Bestillingsnummer 4782229