Play for Keeps (VINYL)

The Elwins

249,00 24900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer

The Elwins specialize in writing bright infectious songs. With a strong pop sensibility, their music has garnered The Elwins an impressive amount of attention and support of their peers including approval of taste makers Exclaim!, Rolling Stone and CBC. Their new album, Play for Keeps was written throughout 2013. The band wanted to be more bold and upfront with the songwriting and production on this release. The first single, So Down Low, a catchy, pop infused track, is a sure hit!


  1. Show Me How To Move
  2. Off The Wall
  3. Bubble
  4. Bringing Out The Shoulders
  5. So Down Low
  6. You Have Me
  7. Backing Up
  8. Sexual Intellectual
  9. Awake and Well
  10. Shining Star
  11. It Aint Over Til It's Over
  12. Away Too Long


Utgitt 2015 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 12
Artist The Elwins Label Hidden Pony
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer HDPN702041.1


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende