Predator (VINYL - 180 gram)


349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Predator is the eleventh and last studio album before German heavy metal band Accept’s hiatus from 1997. It was their last album featuring singer Udo Dirkschneider. The classical and country influences are very apparent, particularly on the track “Crossroads”. The flow of the heavy metal direction of the album is very well maintained all over the record. Some songs are much faster than others, but Accept still finds their way to make it sounds as a whole.

Accept is a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late '60s. The band played an important role in the development of speed and thrash metal, being part of the German heavy metal scene, which emerged in the early to mid-80s.
  1. Hard Attack
  2. Crossroads
  3. Making Me Scream
  4. Diggin' In The Dirt
  5. Lay It Down
  6. It Ain't Over Yet
  7. Predator
  8. Crucified
  9. Take Out The Crime
  10. Don't Give A Damn
  11. Run Through The Night
  12. Primitive
Utgitt 1996 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Accept Bestillingsnummer MOVLPB2450