Profound Mysteries I II III - Limited Edition Boxset (VINYL - 6LP)


Nytt opplag forventes i februar
1 349,00 1 34900 Veil. pris 1 449,00
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis

Profound Mysteries I, II & III double vinyl presented in a die cut slipcase. Includes a 32 page booklet. Numbered limited edition.

To coincide with the announcement of Profound Mysteries III, Röyksopp are also releasing a series of vinyl editions for Vols 1 and 2, marking the first time the music has appeared in this format. A deluxe 6LP box set housing all of the music from Profound Mysteries as well as an exclusive 32 page booklet designed by Jonanthan Zawada is complemented by individual 2LP releases for each part of Profound Mysteries.

  1. (Nothing But) Ashes
  2. The Ladder
  3. Impossible Feat. Alison Goldfrapp
  4. This Time, This Place Feat. Beki Mari
  5. How the Flowers Grow Feat. Pixx
  6. If You Want Me Feat. Susanne Sundfør
  7. There, Beyond the Trees
  8. Breathe Feat. Astrid S
  9. The Mourning Sun Feat. Susanne Sundfør
  10. Press R
  11. Demiclad Baboons
  12. Let's Get It Right Feat. Astrid S
  13. Unity Feat. Karen Harding
  14. Oh, Lover Feat. Susanne Sundfør
  15. Sorry Feat. Jamie Irrepressible
  16. Control
  17. It Was a Good Thing Feat. Pixx
  18. Remembering the Departed
  19. Tell Him Feat. Susanne Sundfør
  20. Some Resolve
  21. So Ambiguous feat. Jamie Irrepressible
  22. Me&Youphoria
  23. Stay Awhile feat. Susanne Sundför
  24. The Night feat. Alison Goldfrapp
  25. Lights Out feat. Pixx
  26. Speed King
  27. The Next Day feat. Jamie Irrepressible
  28. Just Wanted To Know feat. Astrid S
  29. Feel It feat. Maurissa Rose
  30. Like An Old Dog feat. Pixx
Utgitt 2022 Reutgitt 2023
Format VINYL - 6LP Sjanger Electronica
Antall disker 6 Artist Röyksopp
Bestillingsnummer 5060236636997