Psychocandy (VINYL - 180 gram)

The Jesus And Mary Chain

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Demon Records is proud to present The Jesus &Mary Chain catalogue reissued as 180-gram heavyweight LP audiophile editions. The LP reissues are cut from a brand new 2014 master -taken from original archive tapes and mastered at half-speed, a first for the catalogue, preserving and enhancing the intense frequencies and volume of the original recordings. All 6 LP packages are replication of the original releases with full colour inner bags, labels and original finishes.


  1. Just Like Honey
  2. The Living End
  3. Taste the Floor
  4. The Hardest Walk
  5. Cut Dead
  6. In a Hole
  7. Taste of Cindy
  8. Never Understand
  9. Inside Me
  10. Sowing Seeds
  11. My Little Underground
  12. You Trip Me Up
  13. Something´s Wrong
  14. It´s So Hard


Utgitt 1985 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist The Jesus And Mary Chain
Label Demon Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DEMRECCANDY1