Purple Rain (2015 Remaster) (VINYL)


399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Purple Rain is the sixth studio album by Prince, the first to feature his backing band The Revolution, and is the soundtrack album to the 1984 film of the same name. Purple Rain is regularly ranked among the best albums in music history, and is widely regarded as Prince's magnum opus. Time magazine ranked it the 15th greatest album of all time in 1993, and it placed 18th on VH1's Greatest Rock and Roll Albums of All Time countdown. Rolling Stone ranked it the second-best album of the 1980s and 76th on their list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. The first two singles from Purple Rain, "When Doves Cry" and "Let's Go Crazy", topped the US singles charts, and were hits around the world, while the title track went to number two on the Billboard Hot 100. The album was certified thirteen-times platinum (diamond) by the RIAA.

  1. Let's Go Crazy (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
  2. Take Me With U (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
  3. The Beautiful Ones (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
  4. Computer Blue (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
  5. Darling Nikki (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
  6. When Doves Cry (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
  7. I Would Die 4 U (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
  8. Baby I'm A Star (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
  9. Purple Rain (2015 Paisley Park Remaster)
Utgitt 1984 Reutgitt 2017
Format VINYL Sjanger Rock, R&B
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 9
Artist Prince Bestillingsnummer 0093624930242