Queens Of The Stone Age - Limited Edition (VINYL - Orange)

Queens Of The Stone Age

319,00 31900 Veil. pris 349,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

The landmark, debut album from Queens of the Stone Age is back in print for the first time in ten years, restored to its original sequence with the original, long out-of-print artwork by Frank Kozik. Featuring an obi-strip designed by longtime collaborator Boneface and pressed on standard black and limited-edition Opaque Orange vinyl.

  1. Regular John
  2. Avon
  3. If Only
  4. Walkin on the Sidewalks
  5. You Would Know
  6. How to Handle a Rope (A Lesson in the Lariat)
  7. Mexicola
  8. Hispanic Impressions
  9. You Can't Quit Me Baby
  10. Give the Mule What He Wants
  11. I Was a Teenage Hand Model
Utgitt 1998 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL - Orange Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Artist Queens Of The Stone Age
Bestillingsnummer OLE1768LPE