Ready To Die (VINYL - 2LP)

The Notorious B.I.G.

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
This version of the album has never been released by WMG/Rhino with the iconic baby on the cover, the last time a 2LP version with the baby cover was available to all retailers was in 2004 by Universal and has been out of the marketplace since. After years of resolving cover issues we are now able to bring this back for everyone to have a piece of the most iconic cover in Hip Hop history.

Ready to Die is the debut studio album by American rapper The Notorious B.I.G.; it was released on September 13, 1994, by Bad Boy Records. The label's first release, the album features production by Bad Boy founder Sean "Puffy" Combs, Easy Mo Bee, Chucky Thompson, DJ Premier and Lord Finesse, among others. Recording for the album took place during 1993 to 1994 at The Hit Factory and D&D Studios in New York City. The partly autobiographical album tells the story of B.I.G.'s experiences as a young criminal. Ready to Die is his only studio album released during his lifetime, as he was murdered just days prior to the release of his second album, Life After Death (1997).
  1. A1 Intro
  2. A2 Things Done Changed
  3. A3 Gimme The Loot
  4. A4 Machine Gun Funk
  5. A5 Warning
  6. B1 Ready To Die
  7. B2 One More Chance
  8. B3 Fuck Me (Interlude)
  9. B4 The What
  10. B5 Juicy
  11. C1 Everyday Struggle
  12. C2 Me & My B*Tch
  13. C3 Big Poppa
  14. C4 Respect
  15. D1 Friend Of Mine
  16. D2 Unbelievable
  17. D3 Suicidal Thoughts
  18. D4 Who Shot Ya
  19. D5 Just Playing (Dreams)
Utgitt 1994 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 19
Artist The Notorious B.I.G. Bestillingsnummer 0603497843343