Real Friends (USA-import) (VINYL)

Chris Janson

299,00 29900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release, the third Warner Music Nashville project from country music recording artist and singer/songwriter Chris Janson. With 13 tracks all co-written and produced by Janson, Real Friends features hit single "Good Vibes" and a special guest appearance from superstar and fellow Grand Ole Opry member Blake Shelton. The album follows previous records Everybody and Buy Me A Boat, both of which yielded chart-topping, RIAA Gold and Platinum certified tracks.
Utgitt 2019 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL Sjanger Country
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 13
Artist Chris Janson Bestillingsnummer WNV599487.1
  1. Good Vibes
  2. Check
  3. Done
  4. Normal People
  5. Say About Me
  6. Waitin' On 5
  7. Hawaii On Me
  8. Mine Does
  9. God's Gotta Be A Good Ole Boy
  10. Real Friends (Feat. Blake Shelton)
  11. Everybody's Going Through Something
  12. Beer Me
  13. Country USA