Rock Hard (VINYL)

Suzi Quatro

499,00 49900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager

Rock Hard is the seventh studio album by rock singer and bassist Suzi Quatro, originally released in October 1980.The tone is set by the title track, which starts the album with a blast thanks to its effective combination chugging guitar riffs, a stomping beat, and a shout-along chorus that praises the song's tough female heroine. Power chords against bubblegum-styled handclaps create a beguiling fusion of pop hooks and rock & roll muscle.


Disk 1
  1. Rock Hard
  2. Glad All Over
  3. Love Is Ready
  4. State Of Mind
  5. Woman Cry
  6. Lipstick
Disk 2
  1. Hard Headed
  2. Ego In The Night
  3. Lonely Is The Hardest
  4. Lay Me Down
  5. Wish Upon Me


Utgitt 1980 Reutgitt 2014
Format VINYL Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Suzi Quatro Label Let Them Eat Vinyl
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer LTVL344.1