Roots - Expanded Edition (VINYL - 2LP)


449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the Brazilian metal band's 1996 album. Roots is the sixth studio album by Sepultura. It is the band's last studio album to feature founding member and vocalist/rhythm guitarist Max Cavalera. Following the shift to slower tempos and Latin-tinged rhythms on the album Chaos A.D., Roots delves even further into Brazilian musical textures and features significant contributions from iconic Brazilian musician Carlinhos Brown, who guided and arranged the sections throughout the album that feature ensemble percussion playing. Both in sound and overall aesthetic, Rootsis also a conscious nod to Brazil's marginalized indigenous population and cultures

  1. Roots Bloody Roots (Remastered)
  2. Attitude (Remastered)
  3. Cut-Throat (Remastered)
  4. Ratamahatta (Remastered)
  5. Breed Apart (Remastered)
  6. Straighthate (Remastered)
  7. Spit (Remastered)
  8. Lookaway (Remastered)
  9. Dusted (Remastered)
  10. Born Stubborn (Remastered)
  11. Jasco (Remastered)
  12. Itsari (Remastered)
  13. Ambush (Remastered)
  14. Endangered Species (Remastered)
  15. Dictatorshit (Remastered)
  16. Ratamahatta (2 Meter Sessions)
  17. Roots Bloody Roots (2 Meter Sessions)
  18. Attitude (2 Meter Sessions)
  19. Kaiowas (Take 1)
  20. Procreation (Of The Wicked)
  21. Roots Bloody Roots (Demo Version) (Remastered)
  22. Attitude (Instrumental Rough Mix)
  23. Cutthroat (Instrumental Rough Mix)
  24. Dictatorshit (Instrumental Rough Mix)
  25. Untitled (Demo) (Remastered)
  26. R.D.P. (Demo) (Remastered)
  27. Dusted (Demo) (Remastered)
Utgitt 1996 Reutgitt 2017
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Metal
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 27
Artist Sepultura Label Rhino/Atlantic
Bestillingsnummer 0081227934262

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende