Savage Mode II - Limited Edition (VINYL)

21 Savage & Metro Boomin

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Savage Mode II is a collaborative studio album by Atlanta-based rapper 21 Savage and American record producer Metro Boomin. The album serves as a sequel to the duo's extended play Savage Mode (2016). It features guest appearances by Drake, Young Thug, and Savage's cousin Young Nudy. Features the singles: "Runnin" and "Mr. Right Now".



Utgitt 2020 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall disker 1 Artist 21 Savage, 21 Savage & Metro Boomin, Metro Boomin
Bestillingsnummer 0194398186313
  1. Intro
  2. Runnin
  3. Glock in My Lap
  4. Mr. Right Now (Feat. Drake)
  5. Rich Nigga Shit (Feat. Young Thug)
  6. Slidin
  7. Many Men
  8. Snitches & Rats (Interlude)
  9. Snitches & Rats (Feat. Young Nudy)
  10. My Dawg
  11. Steppin On Niggas
  12. Brand New Draco
  13. No Opp Left Behind
  14. RIP Luv
  15. Said N Done