Scarecrow - (VINYL - 180 gram)

John Mellencamp

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
John Mellencamp has successfully been making blue collar Americana Rock since the late seventies. After his break- through in 1982 with American Fool and the follow up Uh-Huh, he released Scarecrow in 1985 to critical acclaim.

On Scarecrow he displays a social consciousness, singing about life in rural United States on songs like Rain On The Scarecrow and Small Town. The album also yielded some other hits: Lonely Night and the classic R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. which solidified his stature as a songwriter.


  1. Rain On The Scarecrow
  2. Grandma´s Theme
  3. Small Town
  4. Minutes To Memories
  5. Lonely Ol´ Night
  6. The Face Of The Nation
  7. Justice And Independence ´85
  8. Between A Laugh And A Tear
  9. Rumbleseat
  10. You´ve Got To Stand For Somethin´
  11. R.O.C.K. In The U.S.A. (A Salute To 60´s Rock)
  12. The Kind Of Fella I Am


Utgitt 1985 Reutgitt 2012
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist John Mellencamp Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Bestillingsnummer MOVLP508