Script For A Jesters Tear - Deluxe Edition (USA-import) (VINYL - 4LP)


Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Script For A Jester's Tear was Marillion debut studio album originally released on 13 March 1983, reaching number seven in the UK Albums Chart (eventually achieving a platinum status) and produced the two Top 40 singles He Knows You Know (35) and Garden Party (16).

Formed in Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, in 1979, the band went through several personnel changes before recording their debut album. Having attracted attention with a three-track session for the Friday Rock Show they were signed by EMI Records releasing their first single, Market Square Heroes, in October 1982 with their debut album Script For A Jester's Tear following a few months later after their second single He Knows You Know.

The 4 LP Deluxe Edition will feature a new 2020 Stereo Remix of Script For A Jester's Tear, the Market Square Heroes EP (2020 Stereo Remix) including Charting The Single a bonus track not on the original 1982 EP release plus the previously unreleased Live at the Marquee Club, London December 29, 1982.
Utgitt 1983 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 4LP Sjanger Hardrock, Prog
Antall disker 5 Antall spor 20
Artist Marillion Bestillingsnummer RPLH625253.1
Disk 1
  1. Script For A Jester's Tear 8:42
  2. He Knows You Know [5:23]
  3. The Web [8:50]
  4. Garden Party [7:20]
  5. Chelsea Monday [8:17]
  6. Forgotten Sons [8:23]
Disk 2
  1. Market Square Heroes [4:16]
  2. Three Boats Down From The Candy [4:30]
  3. Charting The Single (2020 Remaster) [4:52] Bonus Track
  4. Grendel [17:17]
Disk 3
  1. Garden Party 8:46
  2. Three Boats Down From The Candy 5:24
  3. Chelsea Monday 9:14
  4. Grendel 19:24
  5. He Knows You Know 5:31
Disk 4
  1. The Web 11:23
  2. Script For A Jesters Tear 9:35
  3. Forgotten Sons 11:25
  4. Market Square Heroes 5:27
  5. Margaret 6:43