Sermons Of The Sinner (White Vinyl) (VINYL - White + CD)

KK's Priest (Judas Priest)

449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

KK's PRIEST, the band comprised of renowned former Judas Priest guitarist, KK Downing and former vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens, is pleased to announce the release of the debut album SERMONS OF THE SINNER

SERMONS OF THE SINNER is an incredible collection of future metal classics, sure to be one of the stand-out metal releases of 2021. K.K Downing's genre-defining guitar style helped establish Judas Priest's iconic sound and helped propelled them to one of the top Heavy Metal bands of all-time, earning numerous accolades including a GRAMMY® in 2010 for "Best Metal Performance," a total of five GRAMMY® nominations and multi-platinum and gold releases. With Downing on guitar, KK's PRIEST also features ex-Judas Priest member Tim "Ripper" Owens on vocals, who fronted the band for eight years and recorded two studio albums, Jugulator, featuring the GRAMMY® nominated track "Bullet Train," and Demolition, plus two live albums. They are joined by Tony Newton (Voodoo Six) on bass, A.J. Mills (Hostile) on guitar and Sean Elg (DeathRiders/Cage) on drums. Original drummer, Les Binks, unfortunately sustained a wrist injury, but will make special guest live appearances when the band tours.

  1. Incarnation
  2. Hellfire Thunderbolt
  3. Sermons of the Sinner
  4. Sacerdote Y Diablo
  5. Raise Your Fists
  6. Brothers of the Road
  7. Metal Through and Through
  8. Wild and Free
  9. Hail for the Priest
  10. Return of the Sentinel
Utgitt 2021 Format VINYL - White + CD
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 2
Artist KK's Priest (Judas Priest) Bestillingsnummer 0750238773626