Shadow Greys & Evil Ways (USA-import) (VINYL - 180 gram)

The White Buffalo

399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Limited 180 gram white vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release from singer/songwriter Jake Smith AKA the White Buffalo. 'This is the story of Joe and Jolene, a pair of young outsiders thrust together by chance, forging a deep, emotionally charged relationship that would at once haunt and sustain them throughout their lives. The musical and literary narrative of this album follows our broken hero, Joseph White, through his many trials and tribulations from young adulthood to death. His ballad is a tale of love, war, murder, the search for redemption, and a lifelong experiment of good and evil, asking many of the questions of human existence along the way. It is ultimately a story of hope and the power of love. Enjoy Shadows, Greys & Evil Ways.' Jake Smith/The White Buffalo.

  1. Shall We Go On
  2. The Getaway
  3. When I'm Gone
  4. Joey White
  5. 30 Days Back
  6. The Whistler
  7. Set My Body Free
  8. Redemption #2
  9. This Year
  10. Fire Don't Know
  11. Joe And Jolene
  12. Don't You Want It
  13. #13
  14. Pray To You Now
Utgitt 2013 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist The White Buffalo
Label Unison Music Bestillingsnummer USNM60014.1