Sherlock Holmes: A Game Of Shadows (VINYL - 2LP)


Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Composer Hans Zimmer's theme for Guy Ritchie's new addition of the world's most recognizable super-detective, Sherlock Holmes, is a massive and versatile piece of art. Like on his previous soundtrack for Sherlock he collaborated with Lorne Balfe and they’re bringing a lot of different time signatures and rhythms. Zimmer and his core musicians all with National Democratic Institute members, visited seven Roma villages to learn about the Roma people and "listen to as many musicians as we could." Deeply impressed, Zimmer arranged for 13 of the Roma musicians with their violins and accordions to join him in Vienna at a studio for a recording session. The result is an impressive record with both the recognizable sound of Zimmer as new aspects in their music.
Utgitt 2011 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger FILMMUSKK, Filmmusikk
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 18
Artist Filmmusikk, Hans Zimmer Bestillingsnummer MOVATM207
Serie Sherlock Holmes
Disk 1
  1. I See Everything
  2. That Is My Curse (Shadows - Part 1)
  3. Tick Tock (Shadows - Part 2)
  4. Chess (Shadows - Part 3)
  5. It's So Overt It's Covert
  6. Romanian Wind
  7. Did You Kill My Wife?
  8. He's All Me Me Me
  9. The Mycroft Suite
  10. To The Opera!
Disk 2
  1. Two Mules For Sister Sara
  2. Die Forelle
  3. Zu Viele F|Chse F|R Euch Hdnsel
  4. The Red Book
  5. Moral Insanity
  6. Memories Of Sherlock
  7. The End?
  8. Romani Holiday (Antonius Remix)