Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon (USA-Import) (VINYL - 2LP)

Pop Smoke

449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Pop Smoke's legacy continues with the release of his posthumous debut album, Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon. The album finds Pop's voice in concert with collaborators both old and new such as Quavo, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, and more. Staying true to his intention to use his debut album to show the breadth of his artistry, fans will discover a Pop Smoke that they had yet to see - one that is singing, stepping outside of the Brooklyn drill sound that he helped bring to a global level and more EXPLICIT
Utgitt 2020 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 19
Artist Pop Smoke Bestillingsnummer VCORB003262601.1
  1. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro)
  2. Aim For The Moon (Feat. Quavo)
  3. For The Night (Feat. Lil Baby & Dababy)
  4. '44 Bulldog
  5. Gangstas
  6. Yea Yea
  7. Creature (Feat. Swae Lee)
  8. Snitching (Feat. Quavo & Future)
  9. Make It Rain (Feat. Rowdy Rebel)
  10. The Woo (Feat. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch)
  11. West Coast SH!T (Feat. Tyge & Quavo)
  12. Enjoy Yourself (Feat. Karol G)
  13. Mood Swings (Feat. Lil Tjay)
  14. Something Special
  15. What You Know Bout Love
  16. Diana (Feat. King Combs)
  17. Got It On Me
  18. Tunnel Vision (Outro)
  19. Dior