Signals - 40th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition (VINYL - 180 gram + 4 x 7" + CD + Blu-Ray + Bok)


3 190,00 3 19000 Veil. pris 3 390,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 5+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis
40th anniversary of the ninth studio album by Rush. Sprawling, dense, and timeless, Signals remains an absolute Rush classic. One of the most interesting and unusual albums that they ever recorded. Controversial upon release with its radical change in sound and direction, it is strong on synthesizer focus, yet nonetheless it features some of Alex Lifeson's very best guitar work.

LP+ The Signals Super Deluxe celebrates 40 years with a brand-new Hugh Syme cover and the 2015 remaster on CD for the first time. The album vinyl was cut for the first time at half-speed via DMM & pressed on 180g black vinyl for optimal vinyl quality with new Hugh Syme art in a premium tip-on jacket.

A Blu-ray Audio disc features brand-new immersive Dolby Atmos & 5.1 surround mixes by Richard Chycki, the 2015 48kHz 24-bit stereo remaster, new animated visualizers for each song and 2 bonus music videos for “Subdivisions” and “Countdown”.

Bonus items include a 40-page hardcover book with new song illustrations and unreleased photos from the Signals Tour, four 7-inches with new art, three lenticulars that transition from the original black and white band headshots into the original album “Digital Man” color headshots, four Signals Tour band lithos, Hugh’s original album cover sketch litho & a double-sided 24-inch by 24-inch poster featuring Hugh’s new art on one side and an outtake photo from the original album cover shoot on the other side.
Disk 1
  1. Subdivisions
  2. The Analog Kid
  3. Chemistry
  4. Digital Man
  5. The Weapon
  6. New World Man
  7. Losing It
  8. Countdown
Disk 2
  1. Subdivisions (2015 Remaster)
  2. The Analog Kid (2015 Remaster)
  3. Chemistry (2015 Remaster)
  4. Digital Man (2015 Remaster)
  5. The Weapon (2015 Remaster)
  6. New World Man (2015 Remaster)
  7. Losing It (2015 Remaster)
  8. Countdown (2015 Remaster)
Disk 3
  1. Subdivisions
  2. Red Barchetta
Disk 4
  1. Countdown
  2. New World Man
Disk 5
  1. New World Man
  2. Vital Signs
Disk 6
  1. The Weapon (Single Edit)
  2. Digital Man
Disk 7
  1. Subdivisions
  2. The Analog Kid
  3. Chemistry
  4. Digital Man
  5. The Weapon
  6. New World Man
  7. Losing It
  8. Countdown
  9. Subdivisions (Bonus Video)
  10. Countdown (Bonus Video)
Utgitt 1982 Reutgitt 2023
Format VINYL - 180 gram + 4 x 7" + CD + Blu-Ray + Bok Sjanger Prog
Antall disker 7 Artist Rush
Bestillingsnummer 0602448337795