Sirens Of The Ditch (VINYL)

Jason Isbell

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
On his first solo album after leaving the popular roots-rock act Drive-By Truckers, Jason Isbell returns home to his native Muscle Shoals, Alabama. Recorded at the legendary Fame Studios, with guest shots from Spooner Oldham and most of Isbell's former bandmates, SIRENS OF THE DITCH fuses the soulful southern rock of the 1970s with the Drive-By Truckers' shaggier charms on tracks like the choogling rocker "Down In A Hole" and the heartfelt anti-war ballad "Dress Blues."


Disk 1
  1. Brand New Kind of Actress
  2. Down In a Hole
  3. Try
  4. Chicago Promenade
  5. Dress Blues
Disk 2
  1. Grown
  2. Hurricanes and Hand Grenades
  3. In a Razor Town
  4. Shotgun Wedding
  5. The Magician
  6. The Devil is My Running Mate



Utgitt 2012 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Jason Isbell
Label New West Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer NEWW5000.1