Star Wars - The Rise Of Skywalker (VINYL - 2LP)


349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Director J.J. Abrams once again takes viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. Features a returning cast that includes Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, and Oscar Isaac. A powerful score by Academy Award winning composer John Williams. 2-disc LP available on 180g vinyl.


  1. Fanfare And Prologue
  2. Journey To Exegol
  3. The Rise Of Skywalker
  4. The Old Death Star
  5. The Speeder Chase
  6. Destiny Of A Jedi
  7. Anthem Of Evil
  8. Fleeing From Kijimi
  9. We Go Together
  10. Join Me
  11. They Will Come
  12. The Final Saber Duel
  13. Battle Of The Resistance
  14. Approaching The Throne
  15. The Force Is With You
  16. Reuinion
  17. A New Home
  18. Finale


Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Filmmusikk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 18 Artist Filmmusikk, John Williams
Bestillingsnummer 0050087434922 Serie Star Wars