Starboy (VINYL - 2LP)

The Weeknd

269,00 26900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the third studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter The Weeknd. The album features guest contributions from musicians Daft Punk, singer Lana Del Rey, and rappers Future and Kendrick Lamar. The album is supported by the title track/lead single "Starboy". - The album's sleeve is photographed and designed by Nabil Elderkin. It features The Weeknd with shorter hair in a crouched pose with a cross necklace and is highlighted by streaks of blue neon across a neon pink background. The top of the picture says the album's name in yellow lettering and the edges of the packaging are grained by the blue neon.

  1. Starboy - feat. Daft Punk
  2. Party Monster
  3. False Alarm
  4. Reminder
  5. Rockin'
  6. Secrets
  7. True Colors
  8. Stargirl Interlude - feat. Lana Del Rey
  9. Sidewalks - feat. Kendrick Lamar
  10. Six Feet Under
  11. Love To Lay
  12. A Lonely Night
  13. Attention
  14. Ordinary Life
  15. Nothing Without You
  16. All I Know - feat. Future
  17. Die For You
  18. I Feel It Coming - feat. Daft Punk
Utgitt 2016 Reutgitt 2017
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger R&B
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 18
Artist The Weeknd Label Universal Republic
Bestillingsnummer 5722751

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende