Stoned & Dethroned (VINYL - 180 gram)

The Jesus And Mary Chain

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Demon Records is proud to present The Jesus &Mary Chain catalogue reissued as 180-gram heavyweight LP audiophile editions. The LP reissues are cut from a brand new 2014 master -taken from original archive tapes and mastered at half-speed, a first for the catalogue, preserving and enhancing the intense frequencies and volume of the original recordings. All 6 LP packages are replication of the original releases with full colour inner bags, labels and original finishes.


  1. Dirty Water
  2. Bullet Lovers
  3. Sometimes Always
  4. Come On
  5. Between Us
  6. Hole
  7. Never Saw It Coming
  8. She
  9. Wish I Could
  10. Save Me
  11. Till It Shines
  12. God Help Me
  13. Girlfriend
  14. Everybody I Know
  15. You´ve Been a Friend
  16. These Days
  17. Feeling Lucky


Utgitt 1994 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist The Jesus And Mary Chain
Label Demon Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DEMRECSTONED1