Inngår i

Stranger Things - Music From The Netflix Original Series - Seasons 1 & 2 (VINYL - 2LP)


499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including bonus poster and stickers. Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series contains songs from Seasons 1 & 2!

This 2LP set contains a mini 8x12 fold-out poster and a crack-and-peel sticker! The album features nineteen songs and eleven audio clips from the show. Stranger Things is an American science fiction-horror web television series created, written, directed and co-executive produced by the Duffer Brothers, as well as co-executive produced by Shawn Levy and Dan Cohen. The first season, released in July 2016, stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Cara Buono and Matthew Modine, with Noah Schnapp and Joe Keery in recurring roles. For the second season, Schnapp and Keery were promoted to series regulars, along with the additions of Sadie Sink, Dacre Montgomery, Sean Astin and Paul Reiser.


Disk 1
  1. INTRO - Will Singing The Clash - Will Byers
  2. Every Breath You Take - The Police
  3. Should I Stay Or Should I Go - The Clash
  4. 'coffee And Contemplation' - Jim Hopper
  5. Hazy Shade Of Winter - The Bangles
  6. Nocturnal Me - Echo & The Bunnymen
  7. 'bring Him Home!' - Joyce Byers
  8. Sunglasses At Night - Corey Hart
  9. Girls On Film - Duran Duran
  10. 'just Because People Tell You...' - Jonathan Byers
  11. Atmosphere - Joy Division
  12. 'maybe I'm Crazy...' - Joyce Byers
  13. Twist Of Fate - Olivia Newton-John
  14. 'says Logic' - Mike & Dustin
  15. The Ghost In You - The Psychedelic Furs
  16. Africa - Toto
Disk 2
  1. You Don't Mess Around With Jim - Jim Croce
  2. 'accident Or Not' - Dustin & Lucas
  3. Whip It - Devo
  4. Runaway - Bon Jovi
  5. Time After Time - Cyndi Lauper
  6. Talking In Your Sleep - The Romantics
  7. 'mouthbreather' - Mike & Eleven
  8. Back To Nature - Fad Gadget
  9. 'she's Our Friend And She's Crazy!' - Dustin
  10. Rock You Like A Hurricane - Scorpions
  11. Heroes - Peter Gabriel
  12. 'friends Don't Lie' - Eleven
  13. Elegia - New Order
  14. OUTRO - Will Singing The Clash - Will Byers
Utgitt 2018 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Filmmusikk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 30 Artist Filmmusikk
Bestillingsnummer 0889854809010 Serie Stranger Things

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også