Strangers (VINYL)

Simone Felice

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Simone Felice is a founding member of the Catskill Mountain-based artists The Felice Brothers and The Duke & The King. His new full-length album, Strangers, is a ten song collection recorded in the Catskills with producer / friend David Baron, along with guest artists The Felice Brothers, Leah Siegel, and Wesley Schultz & Jeremiah Fraites of The Lumineers. Here is a body of work that truly captures Simone's rare gift as a poet, song-crafter, and unique visionary; an album certain to cement Felice's place as one of the great songwriter-poets of his generation.


  1. Molly-O
  2. If You Go to LA
  3. Running Through My Head
  4. Our Lady of the Gun
  5. Bye Bye Palenville
  6. Gettysburg
  7. The Best That Money Can Buy
  8. Heartland
  9. Bastille Day
  10. The Gallows


Utgitt 2014 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Simone Felice
Label Dualtone Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DUAT1669.1