Street Talk (VINYL - 180 gram)

Steve Perry

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Journey, the American Hard Rock band that was formed in 1973 and became a sensation in the early '80s, didn't fully break through until their 1982 hit "Don't Stop Believin''.

Steve Perry, who joined Journey in 1977, had much to do with the band's success: Rolling Stone Magazine voted him one of Rock's Greatest Singers and attributed much of Journey's appeal to his signature tenor.

In 1984 Perry recorded his debut solo album Street Talk while his band was on a break. A tribute to his former band Alien Project, the album brought forth the hits "Oh Sherrie" and "Foolish Heart" and would eventually receive a double platinum status.

Music On vinyl is now reissuing this classic with remastered audio for the first time since its original release!


  1. Oh Sherrie
  2. I Believe
  3. Go Away
  4. Foolish Heart
  5. It's Only Love
  6. She's Mine
  7. You Should Be Happy
  8. Running Alone
  9. Captured By The Moment
  10. Strung Out


Utgitt 1984 Reutgitt 2011
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 10
Artist Steve Perry Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MOVLP461