Streethawk: A Seduction (VINYL)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Destroyer (Rock): Daniel Bejar (spoken vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, synthesizer, bass guitar, percussion); Stephen Wood (electric guitar); Jason Zumpano (piano, organ); John Collins (bass guitar, percussion); Scott Morgan (drums). Canadian singer-songwriter Dan Bejar may be best known to some for playing with power-poppers the New Pornographers, but his own project, Destroyer, is where he expresses his vision to the fullest. Destroyer had already made four albums of off-kilter, Bowie-influenced indie rock before STREETHAWK: A SEDUCTION, but recording for a slightly larger label and expanding his vision just a bit gained Bejar more renown than ever before.


  1. Streethawk I
  2. Bad Arts, The
  3. Beggars Might Ride
  4. Sublimation Hour, The
  5. English Music
  6. Virgin With A Memory
  7. Very Modern Dance, The
  8. Crossover, The
  9. Helena
  10. Farrar, Straus & Giroux (Sea Of Tears)
  11. Strike
  12. Streethawk II


Utgitt 2001 Reutgitt 2016
Format VINYL Sjanger Indierock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Destroyer Label Merge
Leverandør Playground Bestillingsnummer MRG373LP


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende