Stupid Dream (VINYL - 2LP)

Porcupine Tree

599,00 59900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Stupid Dream was the fifth studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. First released in March 1999 the album contains Porcupine Tree classics including 'Even Less', 'Pure Narcotic', 'Tinto Brass', and 'Stop Swimming' and is one of the essential albums in the band's catalogue. Porcupine Tree released their last studio album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi-Grammy nominated act and one of the world's most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances. This new Transmission 140g 2LP edition of Stupid Dream will be presented in gatefold packaging.
Disk 1
  1. Even Less
  2. Piano Lessons
  3. Stupid Dream
  4. Pure Narcotic
  5. Slave Called Shiver
  6. Don't Hate Me
Disk 2
  1. This Is No Rehearsal
  2. Baby Dream In Cellophane
  3. Stranger By The Minute
  4. A Smart Kid
  5. Tinto Brass
  6. Stop Swimming
Utgitt 1999 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Prog
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 12
Artist Porcupine Tree Bestillingsnummer TRANSM212LP