Sucker Punch (UK-import) (VINYL)


349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Sigrid releases her highly anticipated debut album Sucker Punch on Island Records. The Norwegian pop star’s experience over the last year has been the backdrop for her debut record. From writing at the piano of the stunning Ocean Sound Recordings in her hometown of Alesund, to winning the BBC Sound of 2018, Sigrid’s epic songs are tales of the unexpected; fearless musical collages and shout-outs to human resilience. Sigrid’s defiant pop was catapulted into the public consciousness last year with the zeitgeist defining Don’t Kill My Vibe; the certified-Gold Strangers, A-List record High Five, critically lauded RAW EP and new single Sucker Punch. The 22-year-old Norwegian sensation continues her ascent with non-conformist and progressive attitudes to the femininity in the pop landscape with Sucker Punch.


  1. Sucker Punch
  2. Mine Right Now
  3. Basic
  4. Strangers
  5. Don't Feel Like Crying
  6. Level Up
  7. Sight Of You
  8. In Vain
  9. Don't Kill My Vibe
  10. Business Dinners
  11. Never Mine
  12. Dynamite
Utgitt 2019 Format VINYL
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Artist Sigrid Bestillingsnummer 7726657

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også