Summer Days (And Summer Nights!!) (VINYL)

The Beach Boys

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The Boys took a brief look back at their summer-fun days with SUMMER DAYS & SUMMER NIGHTS, which contained the beach-party evergreens California Girls and Help Me, Rhonda. Listening to such unassuming fare as Amusement Parks U.S.A. it's hard to believe that the Beach Boys' pop art masterwork was mere months away.


Disk 1
  1. The Girl From New York City
  2. Amusement Parks U.S.A.
  3. Then I Kissed Her
  4. Salt Lake City
  5. Girl Don´t Tell Me
  6. Help Me, Rhonda
Disk 2
  1. California Girls
  2. Let Him Run Wild
  3. You´re So Good To Me
  4. Summer Means New Love
  5. I´m Bugged At My Ol´ Man
  6. And Your Dreams Come True
  7. The Little Girl I Once Knew (Single)
  8. Let Him Run Wild (Alternate Take)
  9. Graduation Day (Studio Version)


Utgitt 1965 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist The Beach Boys
Label Capitol Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer CAP88650.1