Supper (VINYL)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Eleventh album by Bill Callahan under his Smog nom-de-plume. 'Supper' doesn't mark any major shift in Callahan's approach to his music, it's still sparse and mournful but the subject material is less morbid and the female backing vocals, combined with faster paced 'rockers' like 'Butterflies Drowned In Wine' add a little more light to the shade.


  1. Feather By Feather
  2. Butterflies Drowned In Wine
  3. Morality
  4. Ambition
  5. Vessel In Vain
  6. Truth Serum
  7. Our Anniversary
  8. Driving
  9. A Guiding Light


Utgitt 2003 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 9 Artist Smog
Label Drag City Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DC235LP


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende