Survive - Limited Edition (VINYL - 2LP - TRANSPARENT VIOLET)


449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 2-5 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Seven years after the release of their last album “Eternal”, Stratovarius once more prove their status as Symphonic Metal flagship and come back with a big bang.

Not only musically the band is once more at the pulse of time - The environment and humanity’s future have always been an important and reoccurring theme in Stratovarius’ music and so the title of the new album “Survive” as well as the accompanying artwork don’t surprise - especially in the view of the current global situation.

A blistering comeback from one of heavy metal’s most seminal bands, Survive is full of dynamics and drama, feeding on a wide range of emotions along the way. But the core message that this triumphant endeavour conveys is one of struggle, defiance, hope and victory.

Best exemplified by its profoundly rousing title track, Survive is the Stratovarius spirit in exquisite musical form, with all the darkness and light that goes with it.
Disk 1
  1. Survive
  2. Demand
  3. Broken
  4. Firefly
  5. We Are Not Alone
  6. Frozen In Time
Disk 2
  1. World On Fire
  2. Glory Days
  3. Breakaway
  4. Heroes
  5. Before The Fall
  6. Voice Of Thunder
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 2
Antall spor 12 Artist Stratovarius
Bestillingsnummer 0217865EMU