Inngår i

Swansong (VINYL)


449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 10+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

FDR remastered vinyl version of the final Earache/Carcass album 'Swansong' originally released in 1995. The album polarized opinion at the time of release but has grown to become a cult classic. This album has been specially remastered using 'FDR' - Full Dynamic Range mastering - allowing the music's nuances to shine through and giving the whole album a more dynamic sound than ever before and enabling the listener to immerse in the full audio heaviness like never before. Formed in the late 80's, Carcass featured ex-Napalm Death guitarist Bill Steer and ex-Electro Hippies vocalist Jeff Walker. The band became famous as a 'gore' band - using extreme images on album sleeve and in lyrics, often with a medical dictionary providing inspiration, before later successfully moving towards melodic death metal, particularly on Swansong

  1. Keep On Rotting in the Free World
  2. Tomorrow Belongs to Nobody
  3. Black Star
  4. Cross My Heart
  5. Child's Play
  6. Room 101
  7. Polarized
  8. Generation Hexed
  9. Firm Hand
  10. R**k the Vote
  11. Don't Believe a Word
  12. Go to Hell
Utgitt 1995 Format VINYL
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Carcass
Bestillingsnummer MOSH160FDR