Sweet Oblivion (VINYL - 180 gram)

Screaming Trees

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The Screaming Trees are considered to be one of the Godfathers of Grunge. Although they were one of the best 'Seattle-bands' of the early nineties, they never achieved the commercial success of bands like Nirvana, Pearl Jam and Alice in Chains. Founded in 1985, the band had to wait till 1992 for their biggest success, the release of "Sweet Oblivion". The song 'Nearly Lost you' became the Screaming Trees' biggest hit after being featured on the soundtrack of the movie "Singles". Lead singer Mark Lanegan started a very successful solo career after the Screaming Trees, working with the likes of Queens of the Stone Age, Greg Dulli (Afghan Whigs), Isobel Campbell (Belle & Sebastian) en UNKLE.


Disk 1
  1. Shadow Of The Season
  2. Nearly Lost You
  3. Dollar Bill
  4. More Or Less
  5. Butterfly
  6. For Celebrations Past
Disk 2
  1. The Secret Kind
  2. Winter Song
  3. Troubled Times
  4. No One Knows
  5. Julie Paradise



Utgitt 1992 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Screaming Trees
Label Music On Vinyl Bestillingsnummer MOVLP101