Synchronicity (VINYL - 180 gram)

The Police

299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

The Police: Sting (vocals, bass); Andy Summers (vocals, guitar); Stewart Copeland (vocals, drums). Recorded at Air Studios, Montserrat and Le Studio, Quebec, Canada. Fancy knowing you were going to break up and yet be able to record and produce this masterpiece. The world domination of the Police was as calculated and planned as was their departure. Each of the intervening albums have something special but the power of tracks such as 'Synchronicity II', and the haunting quality of 'Every Breath You Take' (you really believe Sting when he says, 'I'll be watching you') give this record the edge. The only tracks less than brilliant are Summers' and Copeland's offerings, a fact of which they must all have been aware. They bowed out while they were still winning.


Disk 1
  1. Synchronicity I
  2. Walking In Your Footsteps
  3. O My God
  4. Mother
  5. Miss Gradenko
Disk 2
  1. Synchronicity II
  2. Every Breath You Take
  3. King Of Pain
  4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  5. Tea In The Sahara
  6. Murder By Numbers


Utgitt 1983 Reutgitt 2019
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist The Police Label A&M
Bestillingsnummer 0602508046117