Inngår i
  • Februarfest: Vinylbestselgere - opptil 30% rabatt

Talk Is Cheap - Limited 30th Anniversary Edition (VINYL - 180 gram - Red)

Keith Richards

189,50 18950 Veil. pris 349,00
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 10+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

'Talk Is Cheap' was the debut solo album by Keith Richards, originally released in 1988, and recorded during a long-standing feud with Mick Jagger. 'I found that I can, if I have to, live without the Rolling Stones', Richards said. 'And that my only job isn't desperately trying to keep a band together that maybe needed a break'.

Much of Talk is Cheap was cut in about 10 days at a Montreal studio with a core lineup of regular sidemen Richards called the X-Pensive Winos. They included principal collaborator and drummer Steve Jordan, along with guitarist Waddy Wachtel, bassist Charley Drayton and keyboardist Ivan Neville.


  • 30th Anniversary Limited Edition Red Vinyl
  • Features the singles “Take It So Hard”, “Struggle”, & “You Don’t Move Me”
  • Remastered by original producer Steve Jordan
  1. Big Enough
  2. Take It So Hard
  3. Struggle
  4. I Could Have Stood You Up
  5. Make No Mistake
  6. You Don T Move Me
  7. How I Wish
  8. Rockawhile
  9. Whip It Up
  10. Locked Away
  11. It Means A Lot
Utgitt 1988 Reutgitt 2019
Format VINYL - 180 gram - Red Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Keith Richards Label BMG Rights Management/Warner
Bestillingsnummer 4050538467000