Tapestry Of Webs (VINYL)

Past Lives

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Past Lives the Seattle quartet consisting of Jordan Blilie, Mark Gajadhar, Morgan Henderson and Devin Welch present Tapestry of Webs, their debut full-length release. As the summer of 2009 pooled into the fall leaves and grey wash, the group captured 12 songs with producer / engineer Steve Fisk, taking initial tracks from Seattle's Avast! studios to Fisk's home recording den for completion. The result is an album that crawls from the primordial ooze of anti-parent culture sound to stand on newly formed legs, moving forward with carefully considered steps.


  1. Paralyzer
  2. Falling Spikes
  3. Past Lives
  4. Don´t Let the Ashes Fill Your Eyes
  5. Deep In The Valley
  6. K Hole
  7. Hex Takes Hold
  8. Vanishing Twin
  9. Hospital White
  10. At Rest
  11. Aerosol Bouquet
  12. There Is A Light So Bright It Blinds


Utgitt 2010 Format VINYL
Sjanger Punk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Past Lives
Label Suicide Squeeze Leverandør Playground
Bestillingsnummer SSQ80085.1


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende