The '59 Sound (VINYL)

The Gaslight Anthem

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
'The '59 Sound' is the second album from New Jersey based four piece Gaslight Anthem and their first for punk label SideOneDummy. Produced by Ted Hutt (Flogging Molly, The Bouncing Souls) the album's mix of punk, rock and soul sees them take influence from the New Brunswick hardcore scene, home to the likes of Thursday and The Bouncing Souls while incorporating the classic rock sound of New Jersey's most famous son Bruce Springsteen. Guest spots come from the likes of Hot Water Music's Chris Wollard and Mighty Mighty Bosstones' Dicky Barrett.


  1. Gaslight Anthem
  2. '59 Sound
  3. Old White Lincoln
  4. High Lonesome
  5. Film Noir
  6. Miles Davis & The Cool
  7. Patient Ferris Wheel
  8. Casanova Baby
  9. Even Cowgirls Get The Blues
  10. Meet Me By The River's Edge



Utgitt 2008 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist The Gaslight Anthem
Label SideOneDummy Leverandør Sound Pollution
Bestillingsnummer SD1358