The Agony & Ecstasy Of Watain - Limited Edition (VINYL - Green & Splatter)


299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
With 10 songs written by the founding trinity of Watain (E. Danielsson, H. Jonsson and P. Forsberg), it is also the first Watain album to be recorded with a full line up completed by A. Lillo, H. Eriksson and E. Forcas.

The material is further enriched by noble contributions from Farida Lemouchi (Ex The Devil's Blood, now in Molasses) and Gottfrid Åhman (ex In Solitude, now in PÅGÅ).

The lyrics, always central in Watain, range from profound contemplation to manic proselytism, meticulously exploring the winding depths of both mind and spirit with a new sense of clarity and determination.

Characterized by a twisted beauty and primal ecstatic force, Watain is the wolf that keeps on hunting, fearless and free, in the dark night of man.
  1. Ecstasies in Night Infinite
  2. The Howling
  3. Serimosa
  4. Black Cunt
  5. Leper's Grace
  6. Not Sun Nor Man Nor God
  7. Before the Cataclysm
  8. We Remain
  9. Funeral Winter
  10. Septentrion
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL - Green & Splatter
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Artist Watain Bestillingsnummer 0727361584474