The Best Of Eva Cassidy (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram + CD)

Eva Cassidy

449,00 44900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
This twenty-track collection from Eva Cassidy brings together some of her most memorable moments. Featuring the hits Songbird, What a Wonderful World and her breakout single Over the Rainbow, the album also features a previously unreleased version of You Take My Breath Away.


Disk 1
  1. You Take My Breath Away (previously unreleased)
  2. Kathy’s Song
  3. Songbird
  4. What A Wonderful World
  5. Wade In The Water
Disk 2
  1. Ain’t No Sunshine
  2. Time After Time
  3. Autumn Leaves
  4. I Can Only Be Me
  5. Fields Of Gold
Disk 3
  1. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
  2. Imagine
  3. Over The Rainbow
  4. True Colors
  5. Danny Boy
Disk 4
  1. People Get Ready
  2. Anniversary Song
  3. Early Morning Rain
  4. I Know You By Heart
  5. Tall Trees in Georgia


Utgitt 2013 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram + CD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Eva Cassidy
Label Blix Street Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer G810206