The Best Of (VINYL - 2LP)

Rory Gallagher

399,00 39900 Veil. pris 449,00
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Best of collection by the Irish blues and rock musician. The album follows 2019's 'Blues' and 'Check Shirt Wizard - Live in '77' (2020). This collection features his most legendary songs compiled from across his recording career, including tracks from Rory's seminal first band Taste through to his last studio album 'Fresh Evidence' (1992).


  1. Bad Penny
  2. Shadow Play
  3. I Fall Apart
  4. Calling Card
  5. What's Going On
  6. All Around Man
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. Just The Smile
  9. Seven Days
  10. Jinxed
  11. Edged In Blue
  12. Philby
  13. Walk On Hot Coals
  14. Tattoo'd Lady
  15. Crest Of A Wave


Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 15 Artist Rory Gallagher
Bestillingsnummer 0600753918807