The Best Years Of Our Lives - 45th Anniversary Edition (VINYL - 2LP - Blue/Orange)

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Best Years of Our Lives was Steve Harley’s third album and the first to feature the artist name as Steve Harley and Cockney Rebel.

Featuring the million selling worldwide timeless classic Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me), Best Years also includes Mr. Raffles and The Mad, Mad Moonlight. Recorded in December 1974, co-produced by Alan Parsons (Pink Floyd, Paul McCartney) and released in March 1975, it reached Top 5 in the UK album charts and remained in the Top 50 for 20 weeks.

This 45th Anniversary Limited Edition features a bonus disc with a rough mix of Make Me Smile, an acoustic version of the title track and an epic 10 minute live rendition of Sebastian, originally the b-side of Mr. Raffles.

This new vinyl edition of The Best Years of Our Lives has been pressed on 180 gram vinyl on blue and orange vinyl, remastered and cut from the original 1973 quarter inch production master tape by Alchemy Mastering.
Utgitt 1975 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 2LP - Blue/Orange Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 15
Artist Cockney Rebel, STEVE HARLEY, Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Bestillingsnummer 5060516095506
Disk 1
  1. The Best Years Of Our Lives: Introducing “The Best Years”
  2. The Mad Mad, Moonlight
  3. Mr. Raffles (Man, It Was Mean)
  4. It Wasn't Me
  5. Panorama
  6. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
  7. Back To The Farm
  8. 49th Parallel
  9. The Best Years Of Our Lives
Disk 2
  1. Make Me Smile (Some Up And See Me) [Rough Mix]
  2. Another Journey [B-Side]
  3. The Best Years Of Our Lives [Acoustic Version]
  4. Mr. Raffles [Single Version]
  5. The Mad, Mad Moonlight (Live At Hammersmith Odeon 14/4/75]
  6. Sebastian (Live At Hammersmith Odeon 14/4/75]